REDEVELOPMENT DIVISION STAFF

Name

Job Title

Email

Margarita Cruz

Redevelopment Manager

Mcruz@cityofinglewood.org

Marla Stevens

Development Coordinator

Mstevens@cityofinglewood.org 

Chris Cain

Development Coordinator

Ccain@cityofinglewood.org

Sylvia Baker

Senior Redevelopment Specialist

Sbaker@cityofinglewood.org 

Tracie Oaks

Senior Redevelopment Specialist

Toaks@cityofinglewood.org 

Francisco Jimenez    

Senior Redevelopment Specialist

Fjimenez@cityofinglewood.org

Tim Cook

Redevelopment Specialist

Tcook@cityofinglewood.org 

Qiana Lowe

Administrative Assistant

Qlowe@cityofinglewood.org 

Deneeta Omoruyi

Senior Administrative Aide

Domoruyi@cityofinglewood.org 

 

The Inglewood Redevelopment Agency can be contacted at:

(310) 412-5290
(310) 412-5680 Fax

One Manchester Blvd., 4th Floor
Inglewood, California 90301

7:30 a.m. to 6:00 p.m., Monday - Thursday (closed every Friday)