Parking & Traffic Commission

The Commission meets the 4th Wednesday of each month (7:00 p.m. in the Council Chambers on the 9th Floor).  If necessary to have Chambers open, contact x5301 before close of business.

District Member Address Phone No.

District 1
Charles Braggs 643 Manchester Drive
Inglewood, CA 90301 (310) 795-0635

District 2
Leonel Garcia
834 N. Acacia St.
Inglewood, CA 90302
(323) 357-4954

District 3
Charles Coronado
412 W. Olive Street
Inglewood, CA 90301

District 4
Barbara Brooks
3644 W. 117th Street
Inglewood, CA 90303
(310) 676-2367

City at Large Chairperson 
Michael Benbow
924 S. Osage Avenue Apt #230.
Inglewood, 90301
(Please call before dropping off agenda.)
 310.868-9142 (Home)

City Staff
Louis A. Atwell, Public Works Director x5333

Eloy Castillo, Principal Engineer x8716
Tanna Nash, Administrative Aide, x5392 
Mayor and Council Members 
James T. Butts, Jr., Mayor x5301
George W. Dodson, Councilman District 1   x5320
Alex Padilla, Councilman District 2 x5320
Eloy Morales, Jr., Councilman, District 3 x5320
Ralph L. Franklin, Councilman, District 4 5320

NOTE: Completed agenda sets are mailed or hand delivered a week ahead of time to each Commissioner.  Electronic copies of agendas are sent to Council members and City Staff.  Photocopy extra agenda sets to pass out to the Public, Commissioners, Police Traffic and representatives at the P&T meeting.  The original agenda is to be filed with the City Clerk, and they will post a copy on the 1st Floor Bulletin Board.